Selected Comparison Groups

Comparison Group 2: Competitors

Competitors (N=10)
2013 participating institutions (if any) are designated by an asterisk
Bemidji State University (Bemidji, MN)*
Minnesota State University, Mankato (Mankato, MN)*
North Dakota State University (Fargo, ND)*
St. Cloud State University (Saint Cloud, MN)*
University of North Dakota (Grand Forks, ND)*
University of St. Thomas (Saint Paul, MN)*
University of Wisconsin--Madison (Madison, WI)*
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire (Eau Claire, WI)*
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse (La Crosse, WI)*
Winona State University (Winona, MN)*

Comparison Group 3: National Comparison