Selected Comparison Groups

Comparison Group 3: NSSE Carnegie

NSSE Carnegie (N=20)
2015 participating institutions (if any) are designated by an asterisk
Fort Hays State University (Hays, KS)*
Governors State University (University Park, IL)*
Indiana University Southeast (New Albany, IN)*
Minnesota State University, Mankato (Mankato, MN)*
Northeastern Illinois University (Chicago, IL)*
Northwest Missouri State University (Maryville, MO)*
Pittsburg State University (Pittsburg, KS)*
Purdue University Fort Wayne (Fort Wayne, IN)*
Southeast Missouri State University (Cape Girardeau, MO)*
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville (Edwardsville, IL)*
St. Cloud State University (Saint Cloud, MN)*
University of Illinois Springfield (Springfield, IL)*
University of Michigan-Dearborn (Dearborn, MI)*
University of Michigan-Flint (Flint, MI)
University of Nebraska at Kearney (Kearney, NE)*
University of Northern Iowa (Cedar Falls, IA)*
University of Southern Indiana (Evansville, IN)*
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater (Whitewater, WI)*
Western Illinois University (Macomb, IL)*
Youngstown State University (Youngstown, OH)*

Comparison Group 1: UMD Peers